Netflix subscribers eagerly waiting for the second half of Stranger Things Season 4 to drop won’t have to wait all that much time as the fan-favorite will return on July 1, kickstarting a big month for streaming services. So, here are all the new TV series and shows that are coming in July 2022!

Where to watch? 

TeaTV is the best app to watch free and FHD movies and shows free. Contents on the app are updated every day. With TeaTV, you can watch all the latest releases that barely hit theater or streaming services.

Download TeaTV and enjoy the best streaming moments!

How to watch July 2022 TV Shows on TeaTV? 

Follow these links for full instructions:

Follow this link for viewing instructions: How Do I Watch Movie on TeaTV? TeaTV New Instructions in 2022

New TV Shows, and TV Series to watch in July 2022

Date Name Genre
Friday, July 1
THE TERMINAL LIST Thriller
CARL WEBER’S THE BLACK HAMPTONS Drama
Stranger Things Season 4 (Part 2)
Sunday, July 3
High Stakes Poker Season 3
We Hunt Together Season 2
Evil Lives Here Season 12
Monday, July 4
AMERICA THE BEAUTIFUL Docuseries
Macy’s 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular
Tuesday, July 5
AMERICAN OUTDOORS WITH BARATUNDE THURSTON Docuseries
THE GREAT MUSLIM AMERICAN ROAD TRIP Docuseries
Wednesday, July 6
MAGGIE Comedy
Control Z Season 2
KING OF STONKS Docuseries
UNCLE FROM ANOTHER WORLD Anime
Big Brother Season 24
Crank Yankers Season 7 Comedy
THE GREEN PLANET Docuseries
Married at First Sight Season 15
Mysteries Decoded Season 2
THE CHALLENGE: USA Competition
Expedition with Steve Backshall Season 2
Married at First Sight: Afterparty Season 2
Thursday, July 7
Karma’s World Season 2
MOONHAVEN Drama
Press Your Luck Season 4
THE BIG D Drama
GENERATION GAP Quiz Show
Good Trouble Season 4
Friday, July 8
BLACK BIRD Psychological Thriller
DUCK & GOOSE
BOO, BITCH Comedy
Capitani Season 2
CONJURING KESHA Reality
HOW TO BUILD A SEX ROOM Reality
THE LONGEST NIGHT Drama
TRIGGER POINT Drama
Keeping Up with the Joneses Season 2
Saturday, July 9
FLOWERS IN THE ATTIC Drama
Say Yes to the Dress Season 21
STEAL THIS HOUSE Reality
Sunday, July 10
Who Do You Think You Are? Season 11
Big Brother Season 24 (Time Slot Premiere)
Biography WWE Legends Season 2
Celebrity Family Feud Season 8
How Did They Build That? Season 2
Johnson Season 2
THE FINAL STRAW Game Show
Grantchester Season 7
Married to Medicine Season 9
PATAGONIA Docuseries
WOMEN WHO ROCK Docuseries
The $100,000 pyramid Season 6
Bridge and Tunnel Season 2
Cobra Season 2
SUPREME TEAM Docuseries
United Shades of America Season 7
WWE RIVALS Docuseries
WWE SMACK TALK Talk Show
Monday, July 11
Tuca & Bertie Season 3
Days of Our Lives: Beyond Salem Season 2
Team Zenko Go Season 2
The Bachelorette Season 19
BBQ USA Cooking
Better Call Saul Season 6 (Midseason Premiere)
Chad Season 2
CLAIM TO FAME Game Show
POV Season 35
Tuesday, July 12
HOW TO CHANGE YOUR MIND Docuseries
ICONS UNEARTHED
What We Do In The Shadows Season 4
Wednesday, July 13
Solar Opposites Season 3
Big Timber Season 2
HUNTS LIKE HELL Drama
Sintonia Season 3
Big Brother Season 24
The Challenge: USA
Dr. Pimple Popper Season 8
REHAB ADDICT LAKE HOUSE RESCUE Reality
EVERYTHING’S TRASH
FIVE GUYS A WEEK Docuseries
Thursday, July 14
VICTORIA’S SECRET: ANGELS AND DEMONS Docuseries
All The Queen’s Men Season 2
Fboy Island Season 2
Hart to Hart Season 2
KUNG FU PANDA: THE DRAGON KNIGHT Children’s Animation
RESIDENT EVIL Horror Action
Big Brother Season 24
Top Gear Season 32
101 PLACES TO PARTY BEFORE YOU DIE Reality
Friday, July 15
James May Season 2
ALBA Drama
COUNTRY QUEEN Drama
FARZAR Anime
MOM, DON’T DO THAT! Comedy
REMARRIAGES & DESIRES Drama
CMT Campfire Sessions Season 2
Saturday, July 16 Campfire Christmas: Christmas in July TV Movie
Sunday, July 17
Blood & Pressure Season 3
StoryBots: Laugh, Learn, Sing: Collection 2: Learn to Read
COLOSSEUM Docuseries
HISTORY’S CRAZY RICH ANCIENTS Docuseries
Monday, July 18
THE CAPTAIN Docuseries
PHROGGING: HIDER IN MY HOUSE Docuseries
Tuesday, July 19 Love Island Season 4
Wednesday, July 20
Bad Exorcist Season 1-2
Virgin River Season 4
Grown-ish Season 5
Thursday, July 21
American Horror Stories Season 2
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous Season 5 (Final Season)
RAP SHIT! Comedy
Friday, July 22
BEST FOOT FORWARD Comedy
Trying Season 3
Secret Celebrity Renovation Season 2
Saturday, July 23
Christmas in Toyland (TV Movie)
Black Love Season 6
Sunday, July 24 Hider in the House (TV Movie)
Monday, July 25
Gabby’s Dollhouse Season 5
BUGS BUNNY BUILDERS Children’s Animation
Tuesday, July 26
DI4RIES Drama
Street Food: USA
Wednesday, July 27
Car Masters: Rust to Riches Season 4
Dream Home Makeover Season 3
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series Season 3
Rebelde Season 2
LIGHT AND MAGIC Docuseries
Thursday, July 28
ANOTHER SELF Drama
Carl Weber’s The Family Business Season 4
KEEP BREATHING Drama
PRETTY LITTLE LIARS: ORIGINAL SIN
THE RESORT Comedy
Made from Scratch Season 4
Friday, July 29
AMBER BROWN Comedy
PAPER GIRLS Drama
The Beauty Queen of Jerusalem Season 2
FANÁTICO Drama
SURFACE Drama
DETECTIVE CONAN Anime
UNCOUPLED Comedy
Sunday, July 31 City on a Hill Season 3

 

This list will be updated regularly. Make sure to visit our site every now and then to get up to speed!

Join our community to update more news and discuss this article: 

Website | Telegram channel Telegram Group | Reddit | Twitter

You may want to read: 

What New Movies in July 2022 to Stream?

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments