Obi-Wan Kenobi, Stranger Things, The Night Sky, and The Essex Serpent are some of the hot TV Series to release this May. 

This is a comprehensive list of all tv shows, series that will land on streaming platforms. We range them by date, including genre for you easier to follow and choose your best fits. 

Where to watch? 

TeaTV is the best app to watch free and FHD movies and shows free. Contents on the app are updated every day. With TeaTV, you can watch all the latest releases that barely hit theater or streaming services.

what-new-tv-shows-series-for-may-2022-to-stream 1

Download TeaTV and enjoy the best streaming moments!

How to watch TV shows on TeaTV? 

Read this TOPIC for full instructions. 

New TV Shows, Series to watch in May 2022

Date Shows Genre
Sunday, May 1 Duncanville Season 3
Vice Season 3
I LOVE THAT FOR YOU Comedy
WELCOME HOME NIKKI GLASER? Reality
Ziwe Season 2 – Showtime – 11 p.m.
Monday, May 2 LIL JON WANTS TO DO WHAT? – Reality
Tuesday, May 3 Holey Moley Season 4
The Chase Season 3
WHO DO YOU BELIEVE? Game Show
The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch Season 3 History
Thursday, May 5 CLARK Drama
Girls5Eva Season 2
THE PENTAVERATE Comedy
STAR TREK: STRANGE NEW WORLDS Sci-fi Adventure
Friday, May 6 THE BIG CONN Docuseries
BOSCH: LEGACY Drama
Tehran Season 2
The Wilds Season 2
Monday, May 9 CANDY Drama
SESAME STREET MECHA BUILDERS Children’s Animation
Breeders Season 3
Wednesday, May 11 The Challenge: All Stars Season 3
Thursday, May 12 Hacks Season 2
Friday, May 13 THE ESSEX SERPENT Drama
Wednesday, May 18 So You Think You Can Dance Season 17
Thursday, May 19 ANGELYNE Drama
THE BOSS BABY: BACK IN THE CRIB Children’s Animation
Friday, May 20 NIGHT SKY Drama
NOW AND THEN Drama
Monday, May 23 DON’T FORGET THE LYRICS! Game Show
Beat Shazam Season 5
Wednesday, May 25 MasterChef Season 12 – Fox – 8 p.m.
THE GREAT AMERICAN TAG SALE WITH MARTHA STEWART Reality
THE AMERICAN RESCUE DOG SHOW (Two-Hour Premiere) Reality
Friday, May 27 OBI-WAN KENOBI Sci-fi action
Stranger Things Season 4 (Part I)
Monday, May 30 THEODORE ROOSEVELT Docuseries
Tuesday, May 31 Lego Masters Season 3
Fantasy Island Season 2
BOBBY BROWN: EVERY LITTLE STEP Reality

This list will be updated regularly. Make sure to visit our site every now and then to get up to speed! 

Join our community to update more news and discuss this article: 

Website | Telegram channel | Telegram Group | Reddit | Twitter 

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments